Why Books

I have always been a reader and some where along the way life took over and I ran out of time to do what I love the most…READ! I was re-introduced to books again during the Twilight phenom, and have not put the books down since. I have lots of friends who read as well, and I have been doing so many reviews and recommendations that I decided to start my own blog. There is nothing fancy about this blog it will just save me a step of having to keep telling my family and friiends about my great books I find. I may not always be politically correct, and I may use a swear word or 3 but I will always give an honest opinion. My personal favortie genre is Paranormal Romance or Urban Fantasy, I love my shifters (of every breed) but that does not stop me from reading other genres as well. So follow me if you like, I will be glad to have you join me in the fun, and lets see where this goes.Image

 

Leave a Reply

